Questions?SubmitMadFriendsMadMeMadFaceMadArtMadBlogNext pageArchive

"And now we’re supposed to go back to our normal lives. That’s what people do. They have these amazing experiences with another person, and then they just go home and clean the bathroom or whatever."

- Susane Colasanti, When It Happens  (via teenager90s)

(via feellng)

Heartbeats in french is ‘les amours imaginaires’ which translates as ‘the imaginary loves’ 



Liz Climo on Tumblr.

this really cheered me up

Actually so good. x

(via mamashady)

The world is gonna eat me alive.